KLOW purity report (Ozcanium Analytics), ref EA6C5F

Compound
KLOW
Lot
Not stated on report
Laboratory
Ozcanium Analytics (independent)
Test
purity
Result
99.4%
Tested
—
Covers stock
Not current stock

Download report (PDF)

This report does not state a lot number, so it is not shown as the certificate for any size in stock.

What this report shows

An HPLC purity result is the share of the detected signal that belongs to the main peptide peak. It does not confirm identity (that is mass spectrometry) and it is not net peptide content, which also counts water, counter-ions and salts in the vial.